Have You Visited Harbor City?


Set in the world of Harbor City


 Harbor City Romance Series

Hartigan Series

Ice Knights Series

Last Man Standing Series

Killer Style Series

Tempt Me Series



Set in the world of Salvation, Virginia

Sweet Salvation Brewery Series

Instantly Royal Series

Gone Wild Series


set in Other Worlds

B-Squad Series

Layton Family Series

The Retreat Series

Fairy True Series

[novelist-books button=”false” series=”293″

Sign Up for Updates

Get the latest news and notes from Avery Flynn sent directly to your inbox!